One Less Reason will release a new version of their latest album ‘Faces and Four Letter Words‘ on June 14th. The album was produced by 3 Doors Down guitarist Chris Henderson and Kevin Churko (Five Finger Death Punch, Ozzy Osbourne). Stream the single “Faces” and pre-order the album here.

This post has no comments. Be the first to leave one!

Join the discussion