Limp Bizkit have confirmed the track list for their new album ‘Gold Cobra‘ which is due out on June 28th. Check it out below.

A greatest hits release from the band is due on July 19th. Details will be confirmed shortly.

1. “(intro)” (feat. Gene Simmons of Kiss)
2. “Bring It Back”
3. “Gold Cobra”
4. “Shark Attack”
5. “Get A Life”
6. “Shotgun”
7. “Douche Bag”
8. “Walking Away”
9. “Loser”
10. “Autotunage”
11. “90.2.10”
12. “Why Try”
13. “Killer In You”
14. “(outro)” (feat. Lisa Lampanelli)

An digital only deluxe version will also feature the tracks “My Own Cobain”, “Tale the Tell” and “Back Porch”.

2 comments on: Limp Bizkit Confirm ‘Gold Cobra’ Track List

  1. NinjaNick

    Looks like cool songs.

  2. heavyandmelodic

    too excited for this, been waiting for a while.

Join the discussion