Call Me No One Reveal New Members

Published April 23, 2012

Call Me No One have announced the addition of bassist Rek Mohr (Hurt) and guitarist Alan Price (Souls Harbor).

Stream their single “Biggest Fan” and a clip of “Last Parade” at this location.

Band lineup includes:

Clint Lowery (Vocals)
Morgan Rose (Drums)
Rek Mohr (Bass)
Alan Price (Guitar)