Saving Abel will release their new studio album ‘Bringing Down the Giant‘ on July 17th.

Track list includes:

1. “Bringing Down the Giant”
2. “Michael Jackson’s Jacket”
3. “Amazing”
4. “Pine Mountain”
5. “You Make Me Sick”
6. “Pictures of Elvis”
7. “New Loser”
8. “Me and You”
9. “I’d Do It Again”
10. “Bittersweet”
11. “Those Who Wait”
12. “Parachute”
13. “Constantly”

One comment on: Saving Abel Set Date For ‘Bringing Down The Giant’

  1. NinjaNick

    As long as they don’t make another Addicted. :/

Join the discussion