Underoath Calling It Quits

Published October 2, 2012

After a fifteen year career, Underoath are calling it quits. The band will be releasing ‘Anthology 1999-2013‘ on November 6th with a farewell tour planned for 2013.

Anthology 1999-2013‘ track list includes:

1. “Sunburnt” (New Track)
2. “Unsound” (New Track)
3. “In Division”
4. “Catch Myself Catching Myself”
5. “Paper Lung”
6. “Desperate Times, Desperate Measures”
7. “Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear”
8. “In Regards To Myself”
9. “You’re Ever So Inviting”
10. “Writing On The Walls”
11. “A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White”
12. “Reinventing Your Exit”
13. “It’s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door”
14. “I’ve Got Ten Friends And A Crowbar That Says You Ain’t Gonna Do Jack”
15. “When The Sun Sleeps”
16. “Cries Of The Past”
17. “Heart Of Stone”

One Comment

  1. NinjaNick says:

    How sad. Too many good bands breaking up or on hiatus. :(