Track listing for Dark new Day’sHail Mary‘ has been confirmed. Check it out below.

The album will be released on February 19th.

1. “Goodbye”
2. “Anywhere”
3. “Vicious Thinking”
4. “Simple”
5. “Hail Mary”
6. “On My Way”
7. “Saddest Song”
8. “Dear Addy”
9. “Someday”
10. “Fiend”
11. “Outside”
12. “Give Me The World”

This post has no comments. Be the first to leave one!

Join the discussion