The Infinite Staircase, Zakk Wylde (Black Label Society), Morgan Rose (Sevendust, Call Me No One), Kevin Martin (Candlebox, The Gracious Few) and John “JD” DeServio (Black Label Society, Cycle Of Pain), will release their debut single “The Pride” to iTunes on February 5th. Proceeds from the single will benefit the Carl V.Bini Memorial Foundation for distribution to those affected by Hurricane Sandy.

This post has no comments. Be the first to leave one!

Join the discussion