Track listing for Sevendust’sBlack Out the Sun‘ has been revealed, check it out below.

The first single from the album, “Decay”, can be streamed at this location.

1. “Memory”
2. “Faithless”
3. “Till Death”
4. “Mountain”
5. “Cold As War”
6. “Black Out The Sun”
7. “Nobody Wants It”
8. “Dead Roses”
9. “Decay”
10. “Dark AM”
11. “Picture Perfect”
12. “Got A Feeling”
13. “Murder Bar”

One comment on: Sevendust Announce ‘Black Out The Sun’ Track List

  1. Decay is such a fantastic track. Can’t wait for this album.

Join the discussion