Adrenaline Mob will release an EP of cover tracks, ‘Coverta‘, on March 12th. Track listing is available below.

A supporting tour with Nothing More will kick off on March 12th. Dates are:

1. “High Wire” (Badlands)
2. “Stand Up And Shout” (Dio)
3. “Break On Through” (The Doors)
4. “Romeo Delight” (Van Halen)
5. “Barracuda” (Heart)
6. “Kill The King” (Rainbow)
7. “The Lemon Song” (Led Zeppelin)
8. “The Mob Rules” (Black Sabbath)

Tour dates:

March 12th in New Haven CT @ Toads Place
March 13th in New York NY @ Marlin @ Webster Hall
March 14th in Pittsburgh PA @ Altar Bar
March 15th in Allentown PA @ Crocodile Rock
March 16th in West Springfield VA @ Empire
March 18th in Jacksonville FL @ Brewster’s Roc Bar
March 19th in Tampa FL @ Orpheum
March 20th in Orlando FL @ The Haven
March 22nd in Houston TX @ Scout Bar
March 23rd in San Antonio TX @ Backstage Live
March 24th in Dallas TX @ Trees
March 26th in Albuquerque NM @ Launch Pad
March 27th in Phoenix AZ @ Joe’s Grotto
March 28th in San Diego CA @ Brick By Brick
March 29th in Las Vegas NV @ Cheyenne Saloon
March 30th in Los Angeles CA @ Roxy
April 1st in Colorado Springs CO @ Black Sheep
April 2nd in Kansas City KS @ The Voodoo Lounge
April 4th in St Louis MO @ Fubar
April 5th in Nashville TN @ Exit IN
April 6th in Atlanta GA @ Masquerade
April 7th in Richmond VA @ Kingdom

This post has no comments. Be the first to leave one!

Join the discussion