Nine Inch Nails is back. Four years after their “Wave Goodbye” tour, front-man Trent Reznor has announced a new band lineup and plans for a 2013 summer tour.

New lineup includes Eric Avery of Jane’s Addiction, Adrian Belew of King Crimson, and Josh Eustis of Telefon Tel Aviv plus Alessandro Cortini and Ilan Rubin.

This post has no comments. Be the first to leave one!

Join the discussion