The following releases are now available:

Single Releases

American Fangs – “Pomona” (In De Goot)
David Cook – “Lay Me Low” (XIX Recordings) – Amazon MP3
Monster Truck – “Sweet Mountain River” (Dine Alone) – Amazon MP3
P.O.D. – “Beautiful” (Razor & Tie) – Amazon MP3
Saliva – “In It To Win It” (Rum Bum Records) – Amazon MP3
Trapt – “Love Hate Relationship” (Crash Collide) – Amazon MP3

Album Releases

HIM – ‘Tears on Tape‘ (Razor & Tie) – Amazon MP3

This post has no comments. Be the first to leave one!

Join the discussion