12 Stones front-man Paul McCoy has teamed with Rains vocalist Jeff Rains, Digital Summer drummer Justin Pacy and Evans Blue bassist Joe Bitter to form a new band. The group has yet to settle on a band name, but will begin work on their debut album next month.

2 comments on: 12 Stones, Rains, Evans Blue & Digital Summer Members Form New Band

  1. Artyom

    Throwing Gravity’s Nick James is also in the band

  2. airtas

    thats a lot of vocalists

Join the discussion