The soundtrack to Metallica’sMetallica Through The Never‘ 3D film will be released on September 24th. Track listing includes:

Disc 1:

1. “The Ecstasy Of Gold”
2. “Creeping Death”
3. “For Whom The Bell Tolls”
4. “Fuel”
5. “Ride The Lightning”
6. “One”
7. “The Memory Remains”
8. “Wherever I May Roam”
9. “Cyanide”
10. “…And Justice For All”

Disc 2:

11. “Master Of Puppets”
12. “Battery”
13. “Nothing Else Matters”
14. “Enter Sandman”
15. “Hit The Lights”
16. “Orion”

This post has no comments. Be the first to leave one!

Join the discussion