Yellowcard has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album ‘When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes’, which is as follows:

01. “The Sound Of You And Me”
02. “For You And Your Denial”
03. “With You Around”
04. “Hang You Up”
05. “Life Of Leaving Home”
06. “Hide”
07. “Soundtrack”
08. “Sing For Me”
09. “See Me Smiling”
10. “Be The Young”

‘When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes’ is due for release on March 22nd through Hopeless Records.

The Goo Goo Dolls have streamed their new video for the track “Notbroken”, which you can check out below:

Thanks: Joe

Red have made a new widget available that contains streams of the tracks “Feed the Machine” and their newest single “Faceless”. Both tracks are from the band’s new album ‘Until We Have Faces’, which is due out February 1st.