Published January 1, 2014

Burn Halo’s new single “Wolves of War” is now online, stream it!

Dear Enemy have released their new EP, ‘Evermore‘. Amazon MP3

Hope the first day of 2014 didn’t suck…

Published December 31, 2013

Three Years Hollow will release their full length debut, ‘The Cracks‘, on February 11th. The band will be on tour with Saving Abel in January.

Silent Season will be releasing a new single, “Us All”, in February.

Published December 30, 2013

“For those who think the KNOT are falling apart, you are greatly and sadly mistaken.” — Corey Taylor

Switchfoot have some new tour dates

1 144 145 146 147 148 168