Published February 25, 2014

The following releases are now available:

Single Releases

311 – “Five of Everything” – Amazon MP3
AFI – “A Deep Slow Panic” (Republic) – Amazon MP3
Black Stone Cherry – “Me and Mary Jane” (Roadrunner) – Amazon MP3

Album Releases

Megadeth – ‘Icon‘ (Capitol) – Amazon MP3

Published February 24, 2014

Soundgarden’sSuperunknown‘ turns 20… The band will release new versions of the album on June 3rd. A two CD version includes the remastered album along with demos, rehearsals, B-sides and more. A super deluxe (see what they did there) version includes a five-CD package featuring the remastered album, additional demos, rehearsals and B-sides and a fifth disc of the album mixed in Blu-ray Surround Sound (oooooo!).

Twenty seven seconds of a new Seether track!

That is all. See you tomorrow!

Published February 22, 2014

Redline Addiction

Edges of Seven