Tag Results For "Buckcherry"

Published November 4, 2014

Seether will co-headline a tour with Papa Roach in January and February. Kyng and Islander will also be on the tour! Dates and stuff here!

Papa Roach also have a video for “Face Everything and Rise” streaming.

Buckcherry have debuted the video for “Somebody F#cked With Me“.

Look for a new single from David Cook titled “Wait For Me” on November 17th.

Check out In This Moment’sSex Metal Barbie“.

Hinder have signed with The End Records and will be releasing a new single, “Hit The Ground”, on November 24th. A new record is due in 2015. Nolan Neal replaces vocalist Austin Winkler who left the group last year.

SOiL front-man Ryan McCombs is recovering from a stroke he suffered over the weekend.

and now, a video.

1 2 3 4 15