The following releases are now available:

Single Releases

Otherwise – “Darker Side of the Moon” (Century Media) – Amazon MP3

Album Releases

’68 – ‘In Humor And Sadness‘ (Good Fight/eOne) – Amazon
Dirty Heads – ‘Sound of Change‘ (Five Seven) – Amazon
Judas Priest – ‘Redeemer Of Souls‘ (Epic) – Amazon
Starset – ‘Transmissions‘ (Razor & Tie) – Amazon

Check out the lyric video for Nothing More’sCopyright Christ“.

Judas Priest will tour with Steel Panther this fall.

Check out the lyric video for Arson City’sCity of Fire“.

A lyric video for Ill Nino’s new track, “Not Alive in My Nightmare“, is on the Internet.

Against Me! have extended their upcoming North American tour. Details available on!

Living Colour will release ‘Shade‘ this fall. A tour will kick off on September 18th.

Footage of Guns N’ Roses performing “Sweet Child O’Mine” from their upcoming ‘Appetite For Democracy 3D: Live at the Hard Rock Casino – Las Vegas‘ DVD is streaming.

King 810 will be on the Mayhem tour after an assault charge against David Gunn was dismissed. A case against Gene Gill was bound over, however bond has been amended for travel.

Nick Coyle (ex-Lifer/Drama Club) will release ‘Sound Makes Waves‘ on July 22nd.

and now, a video.

Sorry for posting this late! I forgot it was Tuesday!

The following releases are now available:

Single Releases

Against Me! – ‘Unconditional Love‘ (Megaforce) – Amazon MP3
Judas Priest – “March of the Damned” (Epic) – Amazon MP3
Linkin Park – “Until It’s Gone” (Warner Bros.) – Amazon MP3
Mushroomhead – “Out of My Mind” (Megaforce) – Amazon MP3
The Veer Union – “Borderline” (Pavement Music)
650 North – “Radio Gods” – Amazon MP3

Album Releases

Powerman 5000 – ‘Builders of the Future‘ (T-Boy/UMe) – Amazon MP3