Emphatic will release their sophomore album ‘Another Life‘ on September 17th. The album will be the first featuring new vocalist Toryn Green (ex-Fuel).

Rise Against will release ‘Long Forgotten Songs: B-sides & Covers 2000-2013‘ on September 10th. A trailer for the album can be streamed here.

Black Label Society have set September 24th as the release date for their new DVD, ‘Unblackened‘. The set was filmed on March 6th at Club Nokia in Los Angeles.

An audio CD of the performance featuring acoustic versions of “Queen of Sorrow”, “Won’t Find It Here” plus covers of Loen Russell’s “Song For You” and Bill Withers’ “Sunshine When She’s Gone” will also be released.