The following releases are now available:

Single Releases

Sixx A.M. – “Are You With Me Now” (Eleven Seven) – Amazon MP3

Album Releases

Attaloss – ‘Attaloss‘ (Rock Ridge) – Amazon MP3
Cavo – ‘Thick as Thieves‘ (Eleven Seven) – Amazon MP3
Charm City Devils – ‘SINS‘ (Fat Lady Music/ILG) – Amazon MP3
Dead Sara – ‘Dead Sara‘ (Picket Kid/Fontana) – Amazon MP3
Demon Hunter – ‘True Defiance‘ (Solid State) – Amazon MP3
Dirge Within – ‘There Will Be Blood‘ (Rocket Science/THC: Music) – Amazon MP3
Halestorm – ‘The Strange Case Of…‘ (Atlantic) – Amazon MP3
Taproot – ‘The Episodes‘ (Victory) – Amazon MP3

Sixx A.M. have debuted the music video for the single “This Is Gonna Hurt”, check it out below. Their latest album ‘This Is Gonna Hurt‘ is in stores now.

Black Label Society’sThe Song Remains Not the Same‘ has debuted at No. 41 on this weeks Billboard 200 Chart with 12,000 copies sold.

Other albums in the Top 200 include:

No. 17 Foo Fighters – ‘Wasting Light
No. 50 Sixx: A.M. – ‘This is Gonna Hurt
No. 62 Radiohead – ‘The King of Limbs
No. 71 Aaron Lewis – ‘Town Line
No. 72 Kid Rock – ‘Born Free
No. 103 Rise Against – ‘Endgame
No. 123 Skillet – ‘Awake
No. 132 Avenged Sevenfold – ‘Nightmare
No. 149 Five Finger Death Punch – ‘War is the Answer
No. 162 Nickelback – ‘Dark Horse
No. 194 My Chemical Romance – ‘Danger Days…
No. 200 Linkin Park – ‘A Thousand Suns