You may stream the new Seether single “Suffer It All“! A lyric video for “Words As Weapons” is also now available! Love Seether!

A lyric video for Rise Against’sI Don’t Want To Be Here Anymore” has premiered! Their new compact disc ‘The Black Market‘ is due July 15th!

Greek Fire’sTop of the World” musical video is streaming.

Check out “No Respect” by Animus Divine

The Black Angels will release ‘Clear Lake Forest‘ on July 22nd.

Listen to Within the Ruins new track “Gods Amongst Men“.

Talk of a third Guns N’ Roses Vegas residency is taking place…

A Day to Remember will be touring in September.

The Veer Union – “No Hope Till Now“.

and now, a video.

The following releases are now available:

Single Releases

Fuel – “Cold Summer” (Megaforce) – Amazon MP3
Godsmack – ‘1000 Horsepower‘ (Republic)
Rise Against – “I Don’t Want to Be Here Anymore” (Interscope)
Seether – “Suffer It All” (Bicycle Music Company) – Amazon MP3
The Pretty Reckless – “Messed Up World” (Razor & Tie) – Amazon MP3
The Veer Union – “Borderline” (Pavement Entertainment) – Amazon MP3

Album Releases

Hellyeah – ‘Blood for Blood‘ (Eleven Seven) – Amazon MP3
Jack White – ‘Lazaretto‘ (Third Man) – Amazon MP3
The Amity Affliction – ‘Let The Ocean Take Me‘ (Roadrunner) – Amazon MP3
The Veer Union – ‘Divide the Blackened Sky‘ (Pavement Entertainment) – Amazon MP3

Sorry for posting this late! I forgot it was Tuesday!

The following releases are now available:

Single Releases

Against Me! – ‘Unconditional Love‘ (Megaforce) – Amazon MP3
Judas Priest – “March of the Damned” (Epic) – Amazon MP3
Linkin Park – “Until It’s Gone” (Warner Bros.) – Amazon MP3
Mushroomhead – “Out of My Mind” (Megaforce) – Amazon MP3
The Veer Union – “Borderline” (Pavement Music)
650 North – “Radio Gods” – Amazon MP3

Album Releases

Powerman 5000 – ‘Builders of the Future‘ (T-Boy/UMe) – Amazon MP3